CompanyNews & PressInvestor RelationsJobs
ContactSitemapHome
News & Press
Press Reports
Press Releases
Press Calendar
Fairs & Exhibitions
Contact
Nabaltec AG’s 2017 Annual Meeting in Amberg Print

- Dividend adopted in the amount of EUR 0.15 per share;
- Shareholders approve all agenda items up for a vote;
- Gerhard Witzany elected to the Supervisory Board.

Schwandorf/Amberg, 27 June 2017
– At Nabaltec AG's Annual Meeting in Amberg today, the Management and Supervisory Boards once again received strong support for the company's strategy and alignment. All of the agenda items which were put to a vote were approved with large majorities.

The shareholders approved the joint recommendation from the Management and Supervisory Boards with regard to the appropriation of earnings by a large majority. Accordingly, the shareholders adopted a dividend of EUR 0.15 per share, to be paid out on 30 June 2017. The residual retained profit, in the amount of EUR 11,013,279.78, will be carried forward to new account, and will therefore be retained by the company to support its policy of sustained growth.

"We are very pleased at the approval of our strategy by the shareholders, particularly since the past year was beset, in part, by uncertainty with regard to the future of our US subsidiary, Nashtec. We have now been able to meet this challenge and shape it to our advantage," reported Johannes Heckmann, CEO of Nabaltec AG. "This expression of the shareholders' confidence encourages us to maintain our course. The current performance of our target markets is outstanding, which will allow us to continue our trend of long-term growth."
 
In addition to discharging the Management and Supervisory Board and electing an auditor for 2017, the shareholders also approved the election of the Supervisory Board, as Dr. Dieter J. Braun and Professor Dr.-Ing. Jürgen G. Heinrich were reelected to five-year terms in the Supervisory Board. Gerhard Witzany, formerly Member of the Management Board of Nabaltec AG, was also elected to the Supervisory Board. The shareholders also approved changes to Supervisory Board remuneration.

Note: The voting results at Nabaltec AG's 2017 Annual Meeting will be available for download as of 28 June 2017 from the Investor Relations section of www.nabaltec.de.

 
Upcoming Events
29.08.2017
Interim Report 2/2017
28.11.2017
Interim Report 3/2017
Company Movie - Nabaltec AG

UnternehmenNews & PresseInvestor RelationsKarriere
KontaktSitemapHome
News & Presse
Pressemitteilungen
Pressemitteilungen
Pressekalender
Messen
Kontakt
Hauptversammlung 2017 der Nabaltec AG in Amberg Drucken

- Dividende in Höhe von 0,15 Euro je Aktie beschlossen
- Zustimmung der Aktionäre zu sämtlichen zur Beschlussfassung stehenden Tagesordnungspunkten
- Gerhard Witzany neu in den Aufsichtsrat gewählt

Schwandorf/Amberg, 27. Juni 2017
– Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat der Nabaltec AG haben auf der heutigen Hauptversammlung des Unternehmens in Amberg von den Aktionären erneut große Zustimmung für ihre Strategie und die Ausrichtung des Unternehmens erhalten. Alle zur Beschlussfassung stehenden Tagesordnungspunkte wurden mit großer Mehrheit angenommen.

Die Aktionäre stimmten dem gemeinsamen Gewinnverwendungsvorschlag von Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat mit großer Mehrheit zu. Entsprechend beschloss die Hauptversammlung eine Dividendenausschüttung von 0,15 Euro je Aktie, die am 30. Juni 2017 zur Auszahlung kommt. Der verbleibende Bilanzgewinn in Höhe von 11.013.279,78 Euro wird auf neue Rechnung vorgetragen und somit im Unternehmen zur Unterlegung des anhaltenden Wachstumskurses belassen.

„Wir freuen uns sehr über den Zuspruch zu unserer Strategie durch die Aktionäre. Insbesondere da das vergangene Geschäftsjahr zum Teil von den Unsicherheiten in Bezug auf die weitere Entwicklung unserer US-Tochter Nashtec geprägt war. Diese Herausforderung konnten wir nunmehr lösen und zu unserem Vorteil gestalten“, berichtet Johannes Heckmann, Vorstandsvorsitzender der Nabaltec AG. „Das uns damit ausgesprochene Vertrauen bekräftigt uns in unserem Kurs. Unsere Zielmärkte entwickeln sich derzeit hervorragend und wir können damit den langfristigen Wachstumstrend fortsetzen.“
 
Neben den Entlastungen für Vorstand und Aufsichtsrat und der Wahl des Abschlussprüfers für das Geschäftsjahr 2017 stimmten die Aktionäre darüber hinaus der Neuwahl des Aufsichtsrats zu. Dr. Dieter J. Braun und Professor Dr.-Ing. Jürgen G. Heinrich wurden erneut für fünf Jahre in den Aufsichtsrat gewählt. Darüber hinaus wurde Gerhard Witzany, ehemaliger Vorstand der Nabaltec AG, in das Gremium berufen. Auch die Änderung der Vergütung des Aufsichtsrats wurde von den Aktionären bestätigt.

Hinweis: Die Abstimmungsergebnisse der Hauptversammlung 2017 der Nabaltec AG stehen ab dem 28. Juni 2017 unter www.nabaltec.de, Bereich Investor Relations, zum Download zur Verfügung.

 
Aktuelle Termine
28.11.2017
Quartalsbericht 3/2017
Unternehmensfilm - Nabaltec AG