CompanyNews & PressInvestor RelationsJobs
ContactSitemapHome
Business Divisions
Analysis Center
Overview
Services
Jobs
Contact
Our Laboratory Print

Downloads 
Prospekt: Nabaltec Analysezentrum [de]


Experience is our asset

The Laboratory offers a large number of chemical and physical tests for inorganic raw materials and technical materials, mineral raw materials, mineral- or ceramic-bound construction materials and inorganic binding agents, plus the analysis of geological samples, filter dusts and fly-ashes. Our state-of-the art analyzing and laboratory instruments also enable us to analyze aqueous samples, slurries and sludges. Moreover, we have been accredited for the sampling and analysing of industrial cooling and waste waters.

Our high quality and performance are also backed by our certification in accordance with ISO 9001:2000, ISO 1401:2004 and our accreditation in accordance with DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2000. Also in this case, experience is our asset and provides us with the basis to perform comprehensive analysis and testing services for third parties.

Who we are

The Analysis Center of Nabaltec AG is your competent contact partner for a variety of analytical tasks. A highly-motivated team of qualified and skilled personnel, provided with state-of-the-art analysis equipment, will offer you a reliable service for physical and chemical analyses.

The Analysis Center has developed from the Quality Office of Nabaltec AG. With our experience from internal areas of responsibility – such as incoming inspection and control, production and final inspection and control – we are able to live up to the demands of being a competent specialist offering analytical work and assignments.

With a broad spectrum of modern laboratory equipment at their disposal, as well as regular participation in comparison and ring trials, our qualified specialized personnel can ensure top quality analytical work according to the following norms and standards.

Our quality standards. Due to our many years of experience and primary handling of mineral powders especially on the basis of aluminum, but also our handling of slurries and sludges, process and sewage water, the Analysis Center has very specialized and sophisticated state-of-the-art laboratory equipment, which enables us to perform analyses and examinations according to DIN [German Standards Institute] and DEV, as well as special powder and minerals analyses.

Our supreme quality and performance are also backed up by our certification according to ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001:2004 and our accreditation according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2000.

UnternehmenNews & PresseInvestor RelationsKarriere
KontaktSitemapHome
Unternehmensbereiche
Analysenzentrum
Überblick
Leistungen
Karriere
Kontakt
Das Analysenzentrum Drucken

Downloads 
Prospekt: Nabaltec Analysenzentrum [de]


Erfahrung ist unser Kapital

Das Analysenzentrum bietet eine Vielzahl chemischer und physikalischer Untersuchungen anorganischer Roh- und Werkstoffe, mineralischer Rohstoffe, mineralisch oder keramisch gebundener Baustoffe und anorganischer Bindemittel an. Dazu kommen die Untersuchung geologischer Proben, von Filterstäuben und Flugaschen. Genauso können wir mit unseren modernsten Analyse- und Laborgeräten wässrige Proben und Schlämmen bestimmen. Und wir sind akkreditiert, Proben industrieller Kühl- und Abwässer zu nehmen und zu analysieren.

Unsere besondere Qualität und Leistungsstärke werden durch die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001:2004 und die Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 untermauert. Erfahrung ist auch hier unser Kapital und gibt uns die Basis für Dritte umfassende Analysen und Prüfleistungen zu erbringen.

Wer sind wir

Das Analysenzentrum der Nabaltec AG ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für vielseitige  analytische Aufgabenstellungen. Ein hochmotiviertes Team von qualifizierten Fachkräften, ausgestattet mit modernsten Analysen-geräten, bietet Ihnen einen zuverlässigen Service für physikalische und chemische Untersuchungen. 

Das Analysenzentrum hat sich aus der Qualitätsstelle der Nabaltec AG entwickelt.  Mit den Erfahrungen aus den internen Zuständigkeitsbereichen von Eingangs-, Produktions- und Endkontrolle werden wir dem Anspruch gerecht, ein fachkompetenter Anbieter für analytische  Aufgaben zu sein. 

Unser qualifiziertes Fachpersonal kann mit einem breiten Spektrum an modernen Laborgeräten sowie durch die regelmäßige Teilnahme an Vergleichs- und Ringversuchen höchste Qualität der analytischen Arbeiten gemäß nachfolgenden Standards und Normen gewährleisten.  

Unsere Qualitätsstandards Durch die jahrelange Erfahrung und den bevorzugten Umgang mit mineralischen Pulvern, vor allem auf Aluminium-Basis, aber auch von Schlämmen, Prozess- und Abwässern hat das Analysenzentrum seinen Laborgerätepark zielgerichtet mit modernster Technik ausgestattet, was uns in die Lage versetzt, Untersuchungen nach DIN und DEV sowie eine spezielle Pulver- und Mineralienanalytik durchzuführen. 

Die Qualitäts- und Leistungsstärke wird durch die Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2000, ISO 14001:2004, die Akkreditierung nach DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 und die Notifizierungdurch die AQS-Bayern untermauert.